Simpsons Boutique Spa at Branston Hall - 01522 797989 (Opt. 1) Simpsons City Centre Champagne Nail & Beauty Salon - 01522 526000 (Opt. 2)

Facial Aesthetics

Injections & Dermal Fillers
Book this treatment
About
Book a free consultation with our resident facial aesthetic prescribing nurse Sarah Potts BSc (Hons) RNINP

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Frown Lines/Crows Feet/Forehead Lines

1 area

£220.00.

2 areas

£290.00.

3 areas

£350.00.

Turkey Neck 

£395.00.

Jawline slimming and bruxism

£350.00.

Hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating)

£475.00.

 

Dermal Filler

 

1ml Syringe

£300.00

Additional syringes discounted £200.00

Lip definition and Volumisation

0.5ml - £225   1ml - £275

Tear Trough Correction- reduction in dark circles

£350

Non-surgical Rhinoplasty

£350

Hand Filler Rejuvenation

£300

Liquid Face Lift

From £800

Medical Grade Chemical Peels

Glycolic AHA 40%

£75.00 per treatment

Course of 3 £190.00

Glycolic AHA 70%

£90.00 per treatment

Course of 3 £230.00

Micro Needling

Face

£250.00 per treatment

Course of 3 £675.00

Face and Neck

£300.00 per treatment

Course of 3 £800.00

Face, Neck and Chest

£350.00 per treatment

Course of 3 £900.00

Hands

£175.00 per treatment.

Clinic Dates

Boutique Spa at Branston Hall 

City Centre Champagne Nail and Beauty Salon 

Friday 11th January 2019

 

Friday 1st February 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019 

Friday 10th May 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Simpsons Boutique Spa at Branston Hall
Park House, Branston Hall,
Lincoln Road, Branston,
Lincolnshire, LN4 1PD
01522 797989 (Option 1)
info@simpsonsbeauty.com

Simpsons City Centre Champagne Nail & Beauty Salon
4 Guildhall Street, Lincoln,
Lincolnshire, LN1 1TT

01522 526000 (Option 2)
info@simpsonsbeauty.com